Registration and information

  Extended abstract and registration form should be submitted to either

Dr.Ir. Priyono Sutikno
Assoc. Professor, chair person of OC AICFM12
Division of Energy Conversion
Fluid Machinery Laboratory
Faculty of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Fluid Mechanics Laboratory
Engineering Center for Industry
Institut Teknologi Bandung,
Jl Ganesa 10 Bandung 40132
Email :;


Kim, Kwang-Young
Professor, Chairman of AFMC
INHA University, Korea
Korean Fluid Machinery Association (KFMA)

Download Registration Form
Download leaflet